Social


Latest Tweets:
Thu Aug 23
Windows 95 is now a downloadable app -- https://t.co/LtvcoUySPm
Fri Aug 03
ES6 compatibility table -- https://t.co/q5gAvpRCg7
Tue Jul 31
wonderful UX for learning git -- https://t.co/bL5yWJoQoN
Mon Jul 30
use npm, Yarn, and Webpack for frontend package management -- https://t.co/IokiQU6DGn
Fri Jul 20
deliver WordPress in under 7KB! -- https://t.co/e2ML55oZkH
Mon Jun 11
programmer competency matrix for interview process -- https://t.co/1quqlLTbKf
Mon May 21
HTML and CSS boilerplate for forms -- https://t.co/tS7MwX2iZo
Wed May 16
nerd alert! Get some RegEx in your life! -- https://t.co/GW5w6Vy6Em, https://t.co/AkfimNqIML, https://t.co/IX4C8CLaw1
Mon May 07
simple responsive charts -- https://t.co/biEcR1oMfT
Fri Apr 06
all possible ways to vertically or horizontally center a div -- https://t.co/EHDLdNkzkM
Tue Apr 03
free audio/video lectures from MIT -- https://t.co/bGl1DDEe5k
Mon Oct 30
git workflows -- https://t.co/IKKUPkx26v
Sun Oct 29
CSS Cheat Sheets -- https://t.co/ewj8KiBy7u
Fri Oct 20
RT @DetroitMovesHQ: The story begins now. In Detroit, a city that stands against standing still. Move here. Move the world. #AmazonDetroit…
Mon Oct 16
web development cheat sheets -- https://t.co/UcKqCAhGTo
Wed Oct 04
logs drawn from memory, @hawver_darlene -- https://t.co/bqU5dVHVtP
Wed Aug 09
RT @ipfconline1: The Lean Startup #GrowthHacking Model [Infographic] #Startup #CX #UX #Agile https://t.co/HMPclTv18r