Social


Latest Tweets:
Mon Oct 30
git workflows -- https://t.co/IKKUPkx26v
Sun Oct 29
CSS Cheat Sheets -- https://t.co/ewj8KiBy7u
Fri Oct 20
RT @DetroitMovesHQ: The story begins now. In Detroit, a city that stands against standing still. Move here. Move the world. #AmazonDetroit…
Mon Oct 16
web development cheat sheets -- https://t.co/UcKqCAhGTo
Wed Oct 04
logs drawn from memory, @hawver_darlene -- https://t.co/bqU5dVHVtP
Wed Aug 09
RT @ipfconline1: The Lean Startup #GrowthHacking Model [Infographic] #Startup #CX #UX #Agile https://t.co/HMPclTv18r
Tue Jul 11
dos and don'ts on designing for web accessibility -- https://t.co/LAvyAIm3Hm
Tue Jul 11
gallery of web design history -- https://t.co/OQr6Hye5qb
Tue Jul 11
instantly determine the theme/plugins being used on a WordPress site -- https://t.co/eleMAW1h1Q
Wed Jul 05
embrace progressive enhancement for when a user has JavaScript turned off -- https://t.co/LffPS9lFsv
Fri Jun 16
inject CSS and JS into any website instantly -- https://t.co/sKPHulV3UE
Wed Jun 07
use viewport units (vw,vh,vmin,vmax) over px/em in CSS -- https://t.co/ZO6WWVAM70
Tue Jun 06
how many words in the English language are valid HEX color values? -- https://t.co/kDenXAfGnE
Thu May 11
Online WYSIWYG HTML Editor -- https://t.co/12DJ96DcfR
Wed May 10
What's happening in CSS? -- https://t.co/mUWc1MHFpC
Sun Apr 02
what's new in Bootstrap 4? -- https://t.co/aZ2011vfm4